This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.




A Complete Guide to the Different Zodiac Signs

In a sky full of glittering stars, there are 12 unique constellations that influence our personalities and lives in subtle yet great ways. These shimmering constellations, which we represent through our zodiac jewelry, are arranged into 4 elemental groups that further describe a zodiac sign’s personality: fire, water, air, and earth. Each constellation through which the sun passes is known as a zodiac sign, a pathway that can guide us on our unique journeys of self-discovery.

The constellation through which the sun passes on your day of birth is your zodiac sign, which provides wisdom and insight into your personality and life. Learn about each unique zodiac sign and its characteristics in our complete guide to the different zodiac signs.

Capricorn: Honest and Persevering

Capricorn star signs are born between December 22 and January 20, when the sun’s bright rays pass through Capricornus, the Sea Goat of the sky. Capricorns have many wonderful personality traits; they’re known for their honesty, perseverance, dedication, and determination. Belonging to the group of earth signs, these beautiful souls are as solid and reliable as the ground beneath our feet.

Aquarius: Eccentric and Innovative

After the sun’s rays pass through Capricornus, they transition over to Aquarius, the Water-Bearer, from January 21 to February 17. Aquarius star signs are eccentric, innovative, forward thinking, logical, and confident in themselves and others. They belong to the group of air signs, known for their happy, free spirits.

Pisces: Intuitive and Empathetic

Between February 18 and March 19, the sun’s healing rays pass through Pisces, a constellation of two fish that swim in a sky of shining stars. These star signs are intuitive, empathetic, and mysterious. They’re very tuned in to their inner selves, and they’re a part of the water signs, who are gentle souls known for their intuitive and caring hearts.

Aries: Energetic and Outgoing

Aries zodiac signs are bold, outgoing, ambitious, fiery souls who are confident in themselves and their abilities. The light of the sun passes through Aries the Ram from March 20 to April 18. Like red-hot flames that dance throughout the night sky, Aries and other fire star signs are persistent and filled with energy. With strong wills and determination, an Aries will accomplish whatever they set their minds to.

Taurus: Enjoyable and Dependable

If you began your journey in this world between April 19 and May 19, you are a Taurus star sign. Taurus zodiac signs are dependable earth signs who are represented by the Bull in the sky. They enjoy life to the fullest, and they’re known for their dependable, trustworthy, supportive, and determined natures.

Gemini: Curious and Independent

Geminis are loveable souls whose eyes are filled with wonder and curiosity. From May 20 to June 20, the sun shines through the Gemini constellation, also known as the Twins. This air sign is so curious, independent, and spontaneous that it had to double itself and create twins so that it could experience everything life has to offer twice. With their bright intellects and mastery of communication, Geminis attract new friends and companions wherever their feet take them in their lives.

Cancer: Empathetic and Caring

Born between June 21 and July 21, Cancers are very intuitive people who are known for their empathetic, caring hearts. They are represented by the Crab, which dances between the ocean and land, just as Cancers have the ability to switch between physical and nonphysical realms. Cancers are parts of the water signs, a unique group of individuals who are tuned in to the flows of the physical and nonphysical worlds.

Leo: Ambitious and Confident

Leos will take your breath away with their ambitious, confident, fierce, loyal, and dramatic attitude. They’re represented by the King of the Jungle, the mighty Lion, and they have a love for style, flair, and drama. Born between July 22 and August 21, these unapologetic zodiacs are part of the bold, daring fire signs, adding excitement and creativity to life.

Virgo: Observant and Practical

Logical, practical, and observant: these are the 3 words that people often use to describe this interesting zodiac sign. These practical personalities enter the world when the sun shines through Virgo, the Virgin, from August 22 to September 21. Similar to busy bees who constantly work for others in the hive, these earth signs use their orderly, observant, practical, and diligent personalities to help others on their walks of life.

Libra: Charming and Peaceful

From September 22 to October 22, the sun’s bright light passes through Libra, the Scales. Libras bring balance, peace, charm, and fairness into their lives and the world. These well-known social butterflies are part of the air star signs, and they’ll always stand up for what their hearts believe in.

Scorpio: Passionate and Mysterious

Born between October 23 and November 21, Scorpios are mysterious, magnetic, spiritual, passionate, cunning, and secretive. Represented by the Scorpion in the sky, their souls enjoy change and transformation, and they believe in an “all-or-nothing” mentality. They’re often known for their irresistible charm and magnetism, which sparks the interest of the people around them. Their strong spirituality and ever-changing mentality places them with the water signs, and they’re truly as ever changing and mysterious as the gentle waves of the seas.

Sagittarius: Adventurous and Trustworthy

The final sign in our complete guide to the different zodiac signs is Sagittarius, the Archer. Similar to an arrow that flies toward adventure, a Sagittarius follows adventures and craves exploration above all else. They are trustworthy and passionate, and they wish to fly freely through life without confinement. These star signs come into the world between November 22 and December 21, and the passion and determination that live in their hearts easily mark them as a part of the fire signs.

It’s amazing how the stars above us can provide insight into our personalities and quirks. Some zodiac signs have similarities, while others are complete opposites. Each one is unique, though, bringing something special into the lives of others and into this world. Find your zodiac sign above to begin your journey of self-discovery.

A Complete Guide to the Different Zodiac Signs

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Blog posts


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.