This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.




Ways To Awaken and Recharge Your Chakras

With all the highs and lows that we encounter on our individual journeys of life, it’s not uncommon for our spiritual energies, or chakras, to feel clouded or blocked. There are seven chakras in the body, and each one allows a positive energy to flow in the body.

The root chakra sits at the bottom of the spine and provides stability and foundation for our lives. Just below your belly button is the sacral chakra, which brings creativity into our lives. Resting above the sacral chakra is the solar plexis chakra that brings wisdom and our spiritual power into everything that we do. As you can imagine, the heart chakra rests near your heart to bring love and healing to your spirit. The three remaining chakras are the throat chakra for communication, the third eye chakra on your forehead for awareness, and the crown chakra above your head for spirituality.

When our spiritual energy flows freely in the body, we bring positivity, healing, and the ability to achieve our dreams into our lives. Consider these ways to awaken and recharge your chakras to bring peace and harmony into your life.

Center Your Energy With Meditation

For centuries, cultures around the world have used meditation to center the spirit and enlighten the mind. Throughout our busy and fast-paced lives, we often forget to take time for ourselves to realign our energy centers. When you align the chakras in your body with meditation, they allow your energy to flow freely and bring positivity, healing, prosperity, peace, and balance into your life and the lives of those around you.

Calm Your Spirit With Breathing

Another way to awaken and recharge your personal energy is through deep breathing, which calms both the body and the mind. After a long or stressful day, set aside some time to recenter your chakras and bring healing, positive energy back to your body. When you breathe, draw the air slowly into your lungs and abdomen, then release slowly and repeat. Some people prefer to breathe with their eyes closed to focus solely on their body and energy, while others open them and lock in on a single object in their surroundings to focus. Everyone’s spirit and energy are different, so use your intuition to choose the method that works best for you.

Represent Your Awakened Spirituality

When negative energy attempts to enter our lives, we can represent our positive, awakened energy and ward off negativity with meaningful symbols. With a chakra necklace, you can symbolize the balance of the sacred energy centers within you that allow happiness, light, joy, and peace to flow into your life. Wearing a symbolic necklace, bracelet, ring, or pair of earrings every day will remind you that you have a strong spirit and the energy inside you to walk your path of life with courage and peace.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Blog posts


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.