This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Meaningful Gifts for Mom Shop Now

Discover our new collection - Mother Moon

$1 from each purchase benefits the Satya Foundation

What Are Zodiac Power Colors, and What Do They Mean?

You can find symbolism and deeper meaning everywhere around you, including in the heavens above. The signs of the zodiac connect to specific constellations, but did you know that they also have individual colors associated with them? With this guide from Satya Jewelry, learn what zodiac power colors are and what they mean for your life.

What Is a Power Color?

Are you more drawn to some hues than others? Plenty of people have a favorite color that makes them smile and feel more confident. In addition, the psychology of color is real—for example, red may make you feel more energetic, while purple may calm and settle you.

Zodiac power colors are hues that bring out the individual strengths and traits unique to each sign. Wear your power color to boost your spiritual fortitude!

Power Colors by Sign

Wondering which color or colors go with your zodiac sign? Here’s a handy guide:

  • Aries (March 21–April 19): Red. Passionate, determined, and keen on excitement.
  • Taurus (April 20–May 20): Green. Dependable, kind, and grounded in reality.
  • Gemini (May 21–June 20): Yellow. Upbeat and intelligent with a positive outlook on life.
  • Cancer (June 21–July 22): White and silver. Intuitive, neutral, and understanding of others.
  • Leo (July 23–August 22): Gold. Confident, generous, and eager for attention.
  • Virgo (August 23–September 22): Green and brown. Practical, wise, and striving for growth.
  • Libra (September 23–October 22): Pink and blue. Peaceful, loving, and emotionally balanced.
  • Scorpio (October 23–November 21): Black. Ambitious, mysterious, and highly assertive.
  • Sagittarius (November 22–December 21): Purple. Dignified, sociable, and gracious to others.
  • Capricorn (December 22–January 19): Brown and gray. Studious, simple, and down to earth.
  • Aquarius (January 20–February 18): Blue. Tranquil, creative, and thoughtful.
  • Pisces (February 19–March 20): Light green. Empathetic, spiritual, and in touch with emotions.

Incorporating Your Power Colors

Now that you know which color or colors goes with your zodiac sign, bring those hues and their associations into your everyday wardrobe! Wear your zodiac jewelry alongside a gemstone bracelet or piece of clothing in your power color.

For example, if you’re a Libra, bring your sign’s famous balance to your outfit with a pink shirt and a blue hair accessory. If you are an Aries, wear a constellation necklace or pair of earrings with a daring red dress or suit. You’ll feel the power of your zodiac sign’s innate traits as you go about your day.

What are zodiac power colors—and what does each color mean? Power colors are what they sound like. They’re hues associated with your zodiac sign that make you feel more powerful and connected to your celestial heritage. Enjoy the psychological benefits of incorporating these colors into your everyday life.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.